List of International Representatives - Click to go back

Exclusive Representative Contact Address Country Emails Phone & Fax
2M Strumenti S.R.L. Marco Clementi Via Giovanni Pontano, 9 00141 Roma, RM Italy mclementi@2mstrumenti.com tel: 39-068-6895319 fax: 39-068-6895241
Carl Zeiss Teknoloji Cozumleri Tic Ltd Sti Ebru Sahin Birlik Mahallesi 450, Cadde No: 22, 06610 Cankay/ANKARA Turkey WWW.Zeiss.com.tr tel: 90 312-447 47 53 fax: 90 312-447 65 78
Caspilor AB Anna Otterstrom Karlavagen 16, 181 32 Lidingo Sweden Info@caspilor.se tel: 46(0)8-5511-5946 fax: 46(0)8-5511-5947
Elmi-Tec Bruno Zimmerman Rua Bernardino do Campos, 551, Brooklin, Sao Paulo 04620-002 Brazil elmi-tec@elmi-tec.com.br tel: 11-5532-0740 fax: 11-5535-3598
Meiwafosis Co., Ltd. Rocky Tanaka 1-14-2 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku. Tokyo 160-0022 JAPAN Japan ryuya.tanaka@meiwanet.co.jp tel: 813-5379-0051
fax: 813-5379-0811
Monocomp Instrumentacion, S.A. Miguel Angel Garcia Virgen De La Fuencisla 25 28027 Madrid Spain magr@monocomp.e.telefonica.net tel: 34-91-3267497 fax: 34-91-326-7608
Nano Pioneer GilGwan Noh #103-1009, Digital Empire Bldg. 2 88, Sinwon-ro, Yeongtong-gu Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea 16681 Korea gilgwan.noh@nanopioneer.co.kr tel : 82-10-5204-6136
fax : 0504-083-6136
Nutech Corporation Dr. P.M.K.
Swamy
3, Vasudeva Nagar, South Avenue End, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai 600 041 India swamypmk52@yahoo.co.in
nutechcorporation@dataone.co.in
tel: 044-244-88487 fax: 044-244-50083
Pondpol Instrument Co., Ltd. Polsin Taechamaneesatit 10, 12 Moo 6 Soi Pinklaonamchoke Sala-Thammasop, Thaweewattana Bangkok 10170 Thailand polsin@pondpol.com tel: 662-431-7444 fax: 662-431-7440
RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH Bernard Heneka Suedring 10 76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard Germany analytic@rjl-micro.de tel: 49(0)72-519-48075 fax: 49(0)72-514-9380
SCIENTEK Corp. LC Chih 4F, No. 22, Taiyuen Street, Chupei, Hsinchu Hsien, 30288 Taiwan lc.chih@scientek.com.tw tel: 88(6)3-552-6201 Ext: 201 fax: 88(6)3-552-6230
V.I.S.Vacuum and Instrument Services Ltd. Alexander Greenberg 12,Mevo Sivan St, Qiryat Gat, PO Box 8420, 8202281 Israel alexander.greenberg@vis-services.com tel: 972-8-6600348 fax: 972-72-2222401
Sigmatech, Inc. Tierny de Lazo B136 L 1 C. Arellano St. Katarungan Vill, Poblacion 1780 Muntinlupa City Philippines tierny@sigmatech-inc.com tel: 632-8072712 fax: 632-8078392
STEM-Service II S.C. Wieslaw Szymkowiak ul. Zabinskiego 16/73 02-793 Warszawa Poland stemsvc@aster.pl tel: 48(0)22-648-6424 fax: 48(0)22-6486424
Testbourne, Ltd. Craig Dunne Unit 2, Hatch Industrial Park,Greywell Road,Hatch, Basingstoke Hampshire., RG24 7NG England craig@testbourne.com tel: 44(0)1256-467055 fax: 44(0)1256-842929
Van Loenen Instruments Martin Dasia P.O. Box 2022 1500 GA Zaandam Netherlands info@loeneninstruments.com tel: 31(0)756149040 fax: 31(0)756142916